2016年12月23日星期五

Cracker Tour Dates 2017

(2017-3-6) Cracker have got a fair number of shows coming this fall and summer.

(2016-12-24) CRACKER AND CAMPER VAN BEETHOVEN US WINTER TOUR!

Tour Dates:

Sun, Jan 1, 2017 - THE CROCODILE , SEATTLE, WA 58121
Fri, Jan 6, 2017 - FINE LINE MUSIC CAFE, MINNEAPOLIS, MN 55401
Sat, Jan 7, 2017 - LINCOLN HALL, CHICAGO, IL 60614
Sun, Jan 8, 2017 - MUSIC BOX SUPPER CLUB, CLEVELAND OH 44113
Wed, Jan 11, 2017 - NEIGHBORHOOD THEATRE, CHARLOTTE NC 28205
Thu, Jan 12, 2017 - 9:30 CLUB, WASHINGTON, DC 20001
Fri, Jan 13, 2017 - WORLD CAFE LIVE , PHILADELPHIA, PA 19104
Sat, Jan 14, 2017 - MIDDLE EAST DOWNSTAIRS , CAMBRIDGE, MA 02139
Sun, Jan 15, 2017 - B.B. KING BLUES CLUB , NEW YORK, NY 10036
Thu, Jan 19, 2017-Sat, Jan 21, 2017 - 40 WATT CLUB, ATHENS, GA 30601
Sat, Jan 21, 2017 - Athens - 40 WATT CLUB, ATHENS, GA 30601
Friday, March 17 - LOLA'S ROOM (AT CRYSTAL BALLROOM), PORTLAND OR 97209
Thursday, March 23 - CRIMSON MOON, DAHLONEGA GA 30533
Friday, March 24 - SKY CITY, AUGUSTA, GA 30901
Saturday, March 25 - Cracker at A-Town Get Down 2017 - Savannah
A-TOWN GET DOWN 2017, SAVANNAH, GA 31401
Sunday, March 26 - CITY WINERY, ATLANTA, GA 30308
Sunday, April 2 - RED HAT AMPHITHEATER, RALEIGH, NC 27601
Saturday, April 15 - THE BLOCK AT HARRAH'S CASINO, CHESTER, PA 19013
Thursday, May 4 - Cracker at Riquela Club - Santiago de Compostela, Spain
Friday, May 5 - INTXAURRONDO K.E. , SEBASTIAN, SPAIN
Saturday, May 6 - KAFE ANTZOKIA, BIZKAI, SPAIN  (Bilbao)
Tuesday, May 9 - LOCO CLUB , VALENCIA, SPAIN
Wednesday, May 10 - EL SOL, MADRID, SPAIN
Thursday, May 11 - LA (2) DE APOLO , BARCELONA, SPAIN
Friday, May 12 - HELL DORADO, VITORIA, SPAIN
Friday, July 7 - WINNIPEG FOLK FESTIVAL, WINNIPEG, CN R3B3P2
Saturday, July 8 - WINNIPEG FOLK FESTIVAL, WINNIPEG, CN
Sunday, July 9 - ROSCOE VILLAGE BURGER FEST, CHICAGO, IL 60618

Tickets on sale: crackersoul.com/tour-dates

没有评论: