2016年12月9日星期五

Clap Your Hands Say Yeah Tour Dates 2017

Clap Your Hands Say Yeah - 10th Anniversary Edition
(2016-12-9) Clap Your Hands Say Yeah are putting together Alec solo living shows in Europe in January and February.

Tour Dates:

Saturday, Jan 21 : Bilbao or Madrid ES
Sunday, Jan 22 : Madrid or Bilbao ES
Monday, Jan 23 :  Barcelona ES
Tuesday, Jan 24 : OFF
Wednesday, Jan 25 : Milan IT
Thursday, Jan 26 : Rome IT
Friday, Jan 27 : Bologna IT
Saturday, Jan 28 : Munich DE
Sunday, Jan 29 : Berlin DE
Monday, Jan 30 : OFF
Tuesday, Jan 31 : Hamburg DE
Wednesday, Feb 1 : Cologne DE
Thursday, Feb 2 : Amsterdam NE
Friday, Feb 3 : Brussels BE
Saturday, Feb 4 : Paris FR

NORTH AMERICA TOUR
March 2 : Philadelphia PA - Johnny Brenda’s
March 3 : Philadelphia PA - Johnny Brenda’s
March 4 : New York NY - Le Poisson Rouge
March 5 : Somerville MA - Once Lounge & Ballroom
March 7 : Toronto ONT - Horseshoe Tavern
March 8 : Columbus OH - Rumba Cafe
March 9 : Grand Rapids MI - Pyramid Scheme
March 10 : Chicago IL - Lincoln Hall
March 11 : Minneapolis MN - 7th Street Entry
March 13 : Omaha NE - The Waiting Room
March 14 : Denver CO - Larimer Lounge
March 15 : Salt Lake City - Urban Lounge
March 16 : Boise ID - Neurolux
March 17 : Seattle WA - The Crocodile
March 18 : Vancouver BC - The Imperial
March 19 : Portland OR - Mississippi Studios
March 21 : San Francisco CA - The Independent
March 22 : Sacramento CA - Harlow’s
March 23 : Visalia CA - Cellar Door
March 24 : West Hollywood CA - Roxy Theatre
March 25 : San Diego CA - Casbah
April 18 : Phoenix AZ - Valley Bar
April 20 : Dallas TX - Club Dada
April 21 : Austin TX - The Sidewinder
April 22 : Houston TX - White Oak Music
April 25 : Ybor City FL - The Orpheum
April 26 : Miami FL - Gramps
April 27 : Orlando FL - The Social
April 28 : Atlanta GA - Aisle 5
April 29 : Birmingham AL - Saturn
April 30 : Nashville TN - Exit / In
May 2 : Asheville NC - The Grey Eagle
May 3 : Carrboro NC - Cat’s Cradle
May 5 : Pittsburgh PA - Club Café
May 6 : Washington DC - Rock & Roll Hotel
June 17 : NYC or Brooklyn
June 18 : Connecticut
June 19 : Rhode Island
June 20 : OFF
June 21 : Boston MA
June 22 : Western MA
June 23 : Albany NY
June 24 : Vermont
June 25 : Montreal
June 26 : OFF
June 27 : Toronto
June 28 : Detroit MI
June 29 : Toledo OH
June 30 : Cleveland OH
July 1 : Harrisburg PA
July 2 : Lancaster PA

UK / EUROPE TOUR
September 12 : Brussels BE - Botanique
September 13 : Bristol UK - Thekla
September 14 : Manchester UK - Gorilla
September 15 : Dublin IE - Whelans
September 16 : Glasgow UK - CCA
September 18 : Leeds UK - Brudenell Social Club
September 19 : London UK - Village Underground
September 20 : Paris FR - La Maroquinerie
September 23 : Copenhagen DK - Vega
September 25 : Berlin DE - Berghan Kantine
September 27 : Salzburg AT - Rockhouse
September 28 : Vienna AT - Waves Festival @ WUK
September 29 : Zurich CH - Bogen F
September 30 : Fribourg CH - FRI-Son

Tickets on sale: cyhsy.com/tour-dates/

没有评论: