2016年10月23日星期日

Tom Chaplin Tour Dates 2017

(2016-10-23) Tom Chaplin May 2017 Tour Announcement!

Tour Dates:

Saturday, 06 May 2017 - St Davids Hall, Cardiff
Monday, 08 May 2017 - Olympia Theatre, Dublin
Tuesday, 09 May 2017 - Ulster Hall, Belfast
Thursday, 11 May 2017 - Sage One, Gateshead
Friday, 12 May 2017 - York Barbican Centre, York
Saturday, 13 May 2017 - Albert Hall, Manchester
Monday, 15 May 2017 - Queens Hall, Edinburgh
Tuesday, 16 May 2017 - Philharmonic Hall, Liverpool
Friday, 19 May 2017 - De Montfort Hall, Leicester
Saturday, 20 May 2017 - O2 Guildhall Southampton, Southampton
Sunday, 21 May 2017 - Corn Exchange, Cambridge
Tuesday, 23 May 2017 - Symphony Hall, Birmingham
Wednesday, 24 May 2017 - De La Warr Pavilion, Bexhill On Sea

Tickets on sale www.tomchaplinmusic.com/live/

没有评论: