2016年10月26日星期三

Stornoway Tour Dates 2017

(2016-10-26) Stornoway Farewell Tour in Spring 2017!

Tour Dates:

Mon 27 Feb 2017 - The Sage Gateshead - Gateshead, UK
Tue 28 Feb 2017 - The Lantern, Colston Hall 2 - Bristol, UK
Wed 01 Mar 2017 - Tramshed - Cardiff, UK
Thu 02 Mar 2017 - Exeter Phoenix - Exeter, UK
Sat 04 Mar 2017 - Manchester Academy 3 - Manchester, UK
Sun 05 Mar 2017 - Brudenell Social Club - Leeds, UK
Mon 06 Mar 2017 - Òran Mór - Glasgow, UK
Wed 08 Mar 2017 - Komedia Brighton - Brighton, UK
Thu 09 Mar 2017 - The Junction - Cambridge, UK
Fri 10 Mar 2017 - O2 Shepherd's Bush Empire - London, UK
Sun 12 Mar 2017 - New Theatre Oxford - Oxford, UK

Tickets on sale: www.stornoway.eu/tour

没有评论: