2016年9月26日星期一

Two Door Cinema Club Tour Dates 2017

(2016-9-26) Two Door Cinema Club UK Tour Announced!

Tour Dates:

Tue 10th January - NAMBA HATCH - なんばHATCH - OSAKA, JAPAN
Thu 12th January - STUDIO COAST (新木場) - TOKYO, JAPAN
Fri 13th January - STUDIO COAST (新木場) - TOKYO, JAPAN
Tue 24th January - O2 ACADEMY BIRMINGHAM - BIRMINGHAM, UK
Wed 25th January - CAMBRIDGE CORN EXCHANGE - CAMBRIDGE, UK
Sat 28th January - O2 APOLLO MANCHESTER - MANCHESTER, UK
Mon 30th January - O2 ACADEMY LEEDS - LEEDS, UK
Tue 31st January - O2 ACADEMY NEWCASTLE - NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE, UK
Thu 2nd February - LIVERPOOL UNIVERSITY GUILD OF STUDENTS (MOUNTFORD HALL & STANLEY THEATRE) - LIVERPOOL, UK
Fri 3rd February - BARROWLAND BALLROOM - GLASGOW, UK
Sat 4th February - BARROWLAND BALLROOM - GLASGOW, UK
Mon 6th February - O2 GUILDHALL SOUTHAMPTON - SOUTHAMPTON, UK
Tue 7th February - O2 ACADEMY BRISTOL - BRISTOL, UK
Fri 10th February - ALEXANDRA PALACE - LONDON, UK
Fri 17th February - ANCIENNE BELGIQUE (AB) - BRUSSELS, BELGIUM
Sat 18th February - LKA-LONGHORN - STUTTGART, GERMANY
Sun 19th February - GASOMETER - VIENNA, AUSTRIA
Mon 20th February - SAMSUNG HALL - ZÜRICH, SWITZERLAND
Wed 22nd February - KONGRESOVY PALACE - PRAGUE, CZECH REPUBLIC
Thu 23rd February - TONHALLE - KULTFABRIK - MUNICH, GERMANY
Fri 24th February - DEN ATELIER - LUXEMBOURG, LUXEMBOURG
Sat 25th February - COLUMBIAHALLE - BERLIN, GERMANY
Mon 27th February - CASINO DE PARIS - PARIS, FRANCE
Wed 1st March - PALLADIUM - COLOGNE, GERMANY
Fri 3rd March - PARADISO - AMSTERDAM, NETHERLANDS
Sat 4th March - GROSSE FREIHEIT 26 - HAMBURG, GERMANY

Tickets on sale: twodoorcinemaclub.com/live/

没有评论: