2016年8月2日星期二

Osheaga 2017 Lineup & Tickets Info

(2016-8-2) OSHEAGA SEE YOU NEXT YEAR AUGUST 4-6 2017!

1 条评论:

Weibin Chen 说...

OSHEAGA PRESENTS
ARKELLS
+ Frank Turner and the Sleeping Souls
Saturday, February 11, 2017
Metropolis, Montreal

Osheaga Presents
YELAWOLF
With : Bubba Sparxxx, Jelly Roll
Thursday, October 22, 2016
Metropolis, Montreal

Osheaga Presents
AURORA
With : Dan Croll
Monday, November 7, 2016
Corona Theatre, Montreal

CLASSIXX
With : Alex Frankel, Harriet Brown
Thursday, October 20, 2016
Le Belmont sur le Boulevard, Montreal

TIGA (live)
With : The Martinez Brothers, Matias Aguayo
Thursday, October 27, 2016
Theatre Berri, Montreal

CASHMERE CAT
With : Zora Jones, Harrison, Ryan Playground, Dojo
Saturday, October 29, 2016
Theatre Berri, Montreal

LEMAITRE
With : Chet Porter, Coucheron
Saturday, November 5, 2016
Le Belmont sur le Boulevard Montreal

This never happened tour
LANE 8
Thursday, November 17, 2016
Fairmount Theatre, Montreal

PHANTOGRAM
With : The Range
Thursday, October 20, 2016
Corona Theatre, Montreal

ROYAL CANOE
With : The Belle Game
Saturday, October 29, 2016
La Vitrola, Montreal

TEGAN AND SARA
With : Too Attached, Torres
Saturday, October 29, 2016
Metropolis, Montreal

GROUPLOVE
With : Muna, Dilly Dally
Monday, October 31, 2016
Corona Theatre, Montreal

DRAGONETTE
With : Lowell
Friday, November 11, 2016
Fairmount Theatre, Montreal