2016年6月17日星期五

Jon Boden Tour Dates 2016

(2016-6-18) Jon Boden very excited to be able to announce first solo UK tour.

Tour Dates:

Tue, Jul 26 - Solo - Festival Warmup #1 - The Greystones, Sheffield S11 7BS
Wed, Jul 27 - Solo - Festival Warmup #2 - The Greystones, Sheffield S11 7BS
Thu, Jul 28 - Solo - Cambridge Folk Festival, Cambridge
Mon, Aug 1 - Solo - Snape Proms, Aldeburgh
Thu, Aug 4 - Solo - Sidmouth FolkWeek, Sidmouth
Mon, Nov 7 - Solo - The Octagon Theatre, Yeovil, Yeovil
Tue, Nov 8 - Solo - Wedgewood Rooms, Portsmouth
Wed, Nov 9 - Solo - The Stables, Milton Keynes
Thu, Nov 10 - Solo - O2 Academy, Oxford
Fri, Nov 11 - Solo - Union Chapel, London
Sat, Nov 12 - Solo - Revelation, St. Mary’s Church, Ashford
Sun, Nov 13 - Solo - Colston Hall, Bristol
Mon, Nov 14 - Solo - The Met, Bury, Gr. Manchester
Tue, Nov 15 - Solo - Brewery Arts Centre, Kendal
Wed, Nov 16 - Solo - Gala Theatre, Durham
Thu, Nov 17 - Solo - Theatre Severn, Shrewsbury
Fri, Nov 18 - Solo - Victoria Hall, Saltaire, W. Yorks
Sat, Nov 19 - Solo - South Holland Centre, Spalding
Sun, Nov 20 - Solo - The Apex, Bury St Edmunds

Tickets on sale: jonboden.com/shows

没有评论: