2016年4月22日星期五

Einstuerzende Neubauten Tour Dates 2017

Einstürzende Neubauten
(2016-4-22) Einstuerzende Neubauten proudly announce the following upcoming event next year which will be the exciting start of touring season 2017.

Tour Dates:

Sat 21 Jan 2017 - Elbphilharmonie - Hamburg Germany

Tickets on sale: neubauten.org/en/live

4 条评论:

Weibin Chen 说...

Teho Teardo and Blixa Bargeld Tour dates 2016

Wed 04 May 2016
Teho Teardo & Blixa Bargeld
Nerissimo World Premier
Quirinetta Caffe Concerto
Via Marco Minghetti 5
00187 Roma Italy

Thu 05 May 2016
Teho Teardo & Blixa Bargeld
Nerissimo Tour 2016
Locomotiv Club
Sebastiano Serlio 25/2
40128 Bologna Italy

Fri 06 May 2016
Teho Teardo & Blixa Bargeld
Nerissimo Tour 2016
Lavanderia a Vapore
Corso Pastrengo 51
10093 Collegno Italy

Sun 08 May 2016
Teho Teardo & Blixa Bargeld
Nerissimo Tour 2016
Santeria Social Club
Viale Toscana
31 Milano Italy

Fri 13 May 2016
Teho Teardo & Blixa Bargeld
Nerissimo Tour 2016
Zorlu Center
Kuştepe, Zorlu Ykş
34340 Beşiktaş/Şişli/ Turkey

Sat 21 May 2016
Teho Teardo & Blixa Bargeld
Nerissimo Tour 2016
Mousonturm
Waldschmidtstraße 4
60316 Frankfurt am Main Germany

Sun 22 May 2016
Teho Teardo & Blixa Bargeld
Nerissimo Tour 2016
The Savoy Theatre
Kasarmikatu 46-48
00130 Helsinki Finland

Wed 01 Jun 2016
Teho Teardo & Blixa Bargeld
Nerissimo Tour 2016
AB Theatre
Anspachlaan 110
1000 Brussel Belgium

Thu 02 Jun 2016
Teho Teardo & Blixa Bargeld
Nerissimo Tour 2016
Rich Mix
35 - 47 Bethnal Green Road
E1 6LA London United Kingdom

Fri 03 Jun 2016
Teho Teardo & Blixa Bargeld
Nerissimo Tour 2016
Laznia Nowa Theatre
Szkolne 25
31-977 Kraków Poland

Sat 04 Jun 2016
Teho Teardo & Blixa Bargeld
Nerissimo Tour 2016
Koncerthuset Studio 2
Ørestads Boulevard 13
2300 København Denmark

Mon 06 Jun 2016
Teho Teardo & Blixa Bargeld
Nerissimo Tour 2016
Volksbühne am Rosa-Luxemburg-Platz
Linienstraße 227
D-10178 Berlin Germany

Tue 07 Jun 2016
Teho Teardo & Blixa Bargeld
Nerissimo Tour 2016
Kulturkirche Köln
Siebachstraße 85
50733 Köln Germany

Wed 08 Jun 2016
Teho Teardo & Blixa Bargeld
Nerissimo Tour 2016
Uebel & Gefährlich
Feldstraße 66
20359 Hamburg Germany

Thu 09 Jun 2016
Teho Teardo & Blixa Bargeld
Nerissimo Tour 2016
Kaufleuten
Pelikanplatz
8001 Zürich Switzerland

Wed 15 Jun 2016
Teho Teardo & Blixa Bargeld
Nerissimo Tour 2016
Muffathalle
Zellstraße 4
81667 München Germany

Tue 19 Jul 2016
KiKu & Blixa Bargeld & Black Cracker
Paléo Festival Nyon
Rte de St-Cergue 312
CH - 1260 NYON 1 Switzerland

Mon 19 Sep 2016
Teho Teardo & Blixa Bargeld
Nerissimo Tour 2016
Stadtsaal
Mariahilfer Str. 81
1060 Wien Austria

Weibin Chen 说...

Alexander Hacke Tour Dates 2016

Mon 09 May 2016
Danielle de Picciotto and Alexander Hacke
Perseverantia - Record Release Party
Volksbuehne - Roter Salon
Rosa-Luxemburg-Platz
10178 Berlin Germany

Fri 13 May 2016
Danielle de Picciotto and Alexander Hacke
Perseverantia
Blue Shell
Luxemburger Str. 32
50674 Köln Germany

Sat 14 May 2016
Danielle de Picciotto and Alexander Hacke
Perseverantia
ResonanzWerk
Essener Str. 259
46047 Oberhausen Germany

Tue 17 May 2016
Danielle de Picciotto and Alexander Hacke
Perseverantia
Das Bett
Schmidtstraße 12
60326 Frankfurt am Main Germany

Wed 18 May 2016
Danielle de Picciotto and Alexander Hacke
Perseverantia
Unter Deck
Oberanger 26
80331 München Germany

Fri 20 May 2016
Danielle de Picciotto and Alexander Hacke
Perseverantia
A38 - Ship Budapest
Petőfi híd
Budapest Hungary

Sat 21 May 2016
Danielle de Picciotto and Alexander Hacke
Perseverantia
Control Club
Strada Constantin Mille 4
București Hungary

Sun 22 May 2016
Danielle de Picciotto and Alexander Hacke
Perseverantia
B72
Hernalser Gürtel 72/73
1080 Vienna Austria

Sun 29 May 2016
Krach - Verzerrte Errinerngen
Book Reading
Alexander will be reading at 10am

Holy Trinity Church
SW7 2BA South Kensington United Kingdom

Sun 05 Jun 2016
Danielle de Picciotto and Alexander Hacke
Perseverantia
Hochschule für Gestaltung
Lorenzstrasse 15
76135 Karlsruhe Germany

Wed 08 Jun 2016
Danielle de Picciotto and Alexander Hacke
Perseverantia
Dampfzentrale
Marzilistrasse 47
3005 Bern Switzerland

Weibin Chen 说...

Jochen Arbeit tour dates 2016

Wed 04 May 2016
Arbeit Schickert Schneider
ASS | Badehaus
Badehaus Berlin
Revaler Strasse 99
10245 Berlin Germany

Weibin Chen 说...

Its the last chance to see the "Genial Dilletanten" Exhibition at the Museum für Kunst und Gewerbe Hamburg the exhibition ends on May 1st 2016, and is highly recommended.

Mon 20 Jun 2016
Annual Einstürzende Neubauten Party
Not a Live Event
The Annual Neubauten Party will be taking place in Oberhausen this year.
Please Note: This is not a live Event.

Kulttempel
Mülheimer Str. 24
46049 Oberhausen Germany