2015年12月8日星期二

Stereophonics Tour Dates 2016

(2016-4-20) Stereophonics are pleased to announce 2 intimate warm up shows!
Sunday 15th May - NORWICH, UEA
Monday 16th May - CAMBRIDGE, Corn Exchange

(2016-3-1) Stereophonics are pleased to announce a very special show at the Glyndwr University Racecourse Stadium in Wrexham on Saturday 2nd July 2016! Support will come from very special guests Catfish and the Bottlemen, with more to be announced soon.

(2016-2-19) Stereophonics have announced a few new shows for the summer this year.

Tour Dates:

Tue 26 January - OLYMPIA - PARIS, FRANCE
Sunday 15th May - NORWICH, UEA
Monday 16th May - CAMBRIDGE, Corn Exchange
Thu 19 May - LISBON, PORTUGAL Rock in Rio
Thu 2 June - NOTTINGHAM, Motorpoint Arena
Sat 4 June - CARDIFF, Cardiff City Stadium
Fri 10 June - ISLE OF WIGHT, Festival Headline Slot
Fri 17 June - MADRID, Spain - Mad Cool Festival
Wed 29 June - BELFAST, Belsonic Festival
Thu 30 June - DUBLIN, Royal Hospital Kilmainham
Sat 2 July - WREXHAM, Glyndwr University Racecourse Stadium
Thu 7 July - MANCHESTER, Castlefied Bowl
Thu 14 July - ABERDEEN, AECC
Fri 15 July - EDINBURGH, Castle
Sat 16 July - EDINBURGH, Castle
Fri 22 July - Sun 24 July - KOREA, ICHEON CITY, Valley Rock Festival
Sun 24th July - JAPAN, NIGATA, Fuji Rock Festival

Tickets on sale: http://www.stereophonics.com/tour/

没有评论: