2011年5月24日星期二

The Carnival of Madness Tour Dates 2011 Announced

"The Carnival of Madness Tour Dates 2011 Announced | GoRockfest.Com - The Latest Rockfest, Artist's Live News"
The Carnival of Madness Tour Dates 2011 Announced
Sponsored by Monster Energy Drink, the Carnival of Madness Tour will tear through North America for 25+ dates set to launch August 13 in Twin Lakes, WI. The public on-sale for the first round of shows will be Friday, June 3.
Joining the Carnival will be Theory of a Deadman, Alter Bridge, Black Stone Cherry, Adelitas Way and Emphatic.
Tour Dates:
August
Friday, August 19 - Council Bluffs, IA - Harrah’s Casino

Saturday, August 20 - Sedalia, MO - Missouri State Fairgrounds

Friday, August 26 - Louisville, KY - KY State Fair/Cardinal Stadium
Saturday, August 27 - Waterloo, IA - McElroy Auditorium (outdoors) -

Sunday, August 28 - St. Paul, MN - Minnesota State Fair
September

Thursday, September 1 - Allentown, PA - The Great Allentown Fair

Saturday, September 3 - Hampton Beach, NH Hampton Beach Casino

Wednesday, September 7 Baltimore, MD - Pier Six Concert Pavilion

Saturday, September 10 - Atlantic City, NJ - House of Blues

Sunday, September 11 - Huntington, WV - Harris Riverfront Park

Tuesday, September 13 - Charlotte, NC - Time Warner Cable Uptown Amp.

Wednesday, September 14 Fayetteville, NC - Crown Coliseum

Friday, September 16 - Tulsa, OK - Osage Million Dollar Elm Casino

Saturday, September 17 - Poplar Bluff, MS - Black River Coliseum
All of the ticket on-sale info can be found at Carnival Of Madness's Website. The “Carnival” ticket price acknowledges the current state of the economy offering an “affordable” ticket that will be in the $25 - $35 range.

没有评论: