2011年4月5日星期二

Mumford & Sons Tour Dates 2011 Announce

"Mumford & Sons Tour Dates 2011 Announced | GoRockfest.Com - The Latest Rockfest, Artist's Live News"
Mumford & Sons Tour Dates 2011 Announced
Mumford & Sons have been a'travelling over the past few weeks, playing songs of old and testing out songs of new, via shipwrecks, castles, some pretty breathtaking landscapes, many a good time - and consistently great crowds. So now, it's back to London. But not forever. Aside from the previously announced US dates, we've also got some newbies for you USA. MO, NC, MD, GA, IA & CO - busy June?
Tour Dates:
April
Las Vegas - Nevada, USA
Fri 15 Apr, 2011 - The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

Indio - California, USA
Sat 16 Apr, 2011 - Coachella

Santa Barbara - California, USA
Mon 18 Apr, 2011 - Santa Barbara Bowl

Oakland - California, USA
Thu 21 Apr, 2011 - Middle Harbor Shoreline Park - Railroad Revival Tour

San Pedro - California, USA
Fri 22 Apr, 2011 - Ports O’Call Village - Railroad Revival Tour

Chandler - Arizona, USA
Sat 23 Apr, 2011 - Arizona Railway Museum - Railroad Revival Tour

Marfa - Texas, USA
Sun 24 Apr, 2011 - El Cosmico - Railroad Revival Tour

Austin - Texas, USA
Tue 26 Apr, 2011 - Cap Metro Parking Lot - Railroad Revival Tour

New Orleans - Louisiana, USA
Wed 27 Apr, 2011 - Woldenberg Park - Railroad Revival Tour

New Orleans - Louisiana, USA
Fri 29 Apr, 2011 - New Orleans Jazz & Heritage Festival

Memphis - Tennessee, USA
Sat 30 Apr, 2011 - Beale Street Music Festival

June
Kansas City - Missouri, USA
Fri 3 Jun, 2011 - The City Market (part of KRBZ’s “Buzz Under the Stars” series)

Ozark - Arkansas, USA
Sat 4 Jun, 2011 - Wakarusa Festival - Mulberry Mountain

St Louis - Missouri, USA
Sun 5 Jun, 2011 - The Pageant

Asheville - North Carolina, USA
Tue 7 Jun, 2011 - Thomas Wolfe Auditiorium

Raleigh - North Carolina, USA
Wed 8 Jun, 2011 - Raleigh Amphitheatre

Comments (4) Photos (0) Attending (6)
Columbia - Maryland, USA

Thu 9 Jun, 2011 - Merriweather Post Pavilion

Manchester - Tennessee, USA
Sat 11 Jun, 2011 - Bonaroo

Atlanta - Georgia, USA
Sun 12 Jun, 2011 - Fox Theatre

Council Bluffs - Iowa, USA
Tue 14 Jun, 2011 - Hurrah's Council Bluffs

Denver - Colorado, USA
Wed 15 Jun, 2011 - The Fillmore Auditorium

Denver - Colorado, USA
Thu 16 Jun, 2011 - The Fillmore Auditorium

Colorado, USA
Sun 19 Jun, 2011 - Telluride Bluegrass Festival

Hyde Park - London, UK
Thu 30 Jun, 2011 - Hyde Park (w/Arcade Fire, Beirut and The Vaccines)

Costa Azahar - Valencia, ES
Thu 14 Jul, 2011 - Benicassim (14th - 17th)
Mumford & Sons Tickets On Sale Now

没有评论: