2011年3月23日星期三

Disturbed Tour Dates 2011 Announced

"Disturbed Tour Dates 2011 Announced | GoRockfest.Com - The Latest Rockfest, Artist's Live News"
Disturbed Tour Dates 2011 Announced
Disturbed to perform at the 5th anniversary of the Rock On The Range Festival.
Tour Dates:
March
Tue, 2011-03-22
Mankato, MN
Verizon Wireless Center
Thu, 2011-03-24
Council Bluffs, IA
Mid America Center
Fri, 2011-03-25
Cedar Rapids, IA
US Cellular Arena
Sat, 2011-03-26
Saginaw, MI
Dow Events Center
Mon, 2011-03-28
Battle Creek, MI
Kellogg Arena
Wed, 2011-03-30
Ottawa, ON
Scotiabank
Thu, 2011-03-31
Toronto, ON
Air Canada Centre
April
Sat, 2011-04-02
Quebec City, QC
Colisee Pepsi Arena
Mon, 2011-04-04
Saint John, NB
Harbour Station
Tue, 2011-04-05
Halifax, NS
Halifax Metro Centre
Wed, 2011-04-20
Perth, Australia
Burswood Dome
Sat, 2011-04-23
Hindmarsh, Australia
Adelaide Entertainment Centre
Sun, 2011-04-24
Melbourne, Australia
Rod Laver Arena
Mon, 2011-04-25
Sydney, Australia
Acer Arena
Thu, 2011-04-28
Broadmeadow, Australia
Newcastle Entertainment Centre
Sat, 2011-04-30
Brisbane, Australia
Brisbane Entertainment Centre
May
Tue, 2011-05-03
Auckland, NZ
Vector Arena
Wed, 2011-05-04
Wellington, NZ
TBS Bank Arena
Fri, 2011-05-06
Canterbury, NZ
Canterbury Arena
Sat, 2011-05-21
Milwaukee, WI
Eagles Ballroom
June
Fri, 2011-06-03
Nurnberg, Germany
Rock IM Park
Sat, 2011-06-04
Nurburgring, Germany
Rock AM Ring
Mon, 2011-06-06
Warsaw, Poland
Stodola
Tue, 2011-06-07
Vienna, Austria
Gasometer
Thu, 2011-06-09
Milan, Italy
Alcatraz
Fri, 2011-06-10
Interloken, Switzerland
Greenfield Festival
Sun, 2011-06-12
Donington, UK
Download Festival
Tue, 2011-06-14
St. Petersburg, Russia
Glavclub
Wed, 2011-06-15
Moscow, Russia
Moscow Arena
Fri, 2011-06-17
Clisson, France
Hellfest
Sun, 2011-06-19
Madrid, Spain
La Rivera
Mon, 2011-06-20
Lisbon, Portugal
Colliseum
Wed, 2011-06-22
Barcelona, Spain
Razzmatazz
Sat, 2011-06-25
Dressel, Belgium
Graspop Festival
July
Sat, 2011-07-09
San Bernardino, CA
San Manuel Amphitheater
Sun, 2011-07-10
Mountain View, CA
Shoreline Amphitheatre
Tue, 2011-07-12
Auburn, WA
White River Amphitheatre
Wed, 2011-07-13
Nampa, ID
Idaho Center Amphitheatre
Fri, 2011-07-15
Phoenix, AZ
Desert Sky Pavilion
Sat, 2011-07-16
Albuquerque, NM
Hard Rock Casino Presents: The Pavilion
Sun, 2011-07-17
Englewood, CO
Fiddler's Green Ampitheatre
Tue, 2011-07-19
Maryland Heights, MO
Verizon Wireless Amphitheater
Wed, 2011-07-20
Cincinnati, OH
Riverbend Music Center
Fri, 2011-07-22
Mansfield, MA
Comcast Center
Sat, 2011-07-23
Montreal, QBC
Parc Jean-Drapeau
Sun, 2011-07-24
Hartford, CT
Comcast Theatre
Wed, 2011-07-27
Holmdel, NJ
PNC Bank Arts Center
Fri, 2011-07-29
Burgettstown, PA
First Niagara Pavilion
Sat, 2011-07-30
Bristow, VA
Jiffy Lube Live
Sun, 2011-07-31
Camden, NJ
Susquehanna Bank Center
August
Tue, 2011-08-02
Virginia Beach, VA
Virginia Beach Amphitheatre
Wed, 2011-08-03
Raleigh, NC
Time Warner Cable Music Pavilion at Walnut Creek
Fri, 2011-08-05
Tinley Park, IL
First Midwest Bank Ampitheatre
Sat, 2011-08-06
Clarkston, MI
Energy Music Theatre
Sun, 2011-08-07
Noblesville, IN
Verizon Wireless Music Center
Tue, 2011-08-09
Oklahoma City, OK
Zoo Amphitheatre
Wed, 2011-08-10
Dallas, TX
Gexa Energy Pavilion
Fri, 2011-08-12
Atlanta, GA
Aaron's Amphitheater at Lakewood
Sat, 2011-08-13
Tampa, FL
1-800-ASK-GARY Amphitheatre
Sun, 2011-08-14
West Palm Beach, FL
Cruzan Ampitheatre
Disturbed Tickets On Sale Now

没有评论: