2011年2月15日星期二

Moby Tour Dates 2011 Announced

Moby Tour Dates 2011 Announced | GoRockfest.Com - The Latest Rockfest, Artist's Live News

Moby Tour Dates 2011 Announced
Moby already has a series of shows planned for Spring and Summer 2011. Llimited pre-release tickets for the shows listed below will be available exclusively from the Moby store.

Tour Dates:
May
Tues 24th May - Paris - Grand Rex
Sun 29th May - Cologne - LMH
Mon 30th May - Amsterdam - Melkweg
June
Thurs 2nd June - London - Roundhouse
Fri 3rd June - Belgium - Botanique/Orangerie
Sun 5th June - Zurich - Xtra
Tues 7th June - Russia - St Petersburg DS Yubileyniy
Weds 8th June - Russia - Moscow DS Luzhniki
Fri 10th June - Ukraine - Kiev Sports Palace
Mon 13th June - Lithuania - Trakai Island Castle
Thurs 23rd June - Greece - Thessaloniki Theatre of Earth
July
Tues 19th July - Spain - Barcelona Poble Espanyol 

没有评论: