2010年12月11日星期六

Mayhem Festival 2011 Dates Announced

"Mayhem Festival 2011 Dates Announced | GoRockfest.Com - The Latest Rockfest, Artist's Live News"

Mayhem Festival 2011 Dates Announced
The Mayhem Festival 2011 tour dates have just been released with the tour kicking off on July 9th in San Bernardino and closing out on August 14th in West Palm Beach.
Tour Dates
Sat Jul 09 San Manuel Amphitheater San Bernardino, CA
Sun Jul 10 Shoreline Amphitheatre Mountain View, CA
Tue Jul 12 White River Amphitheatre Auburn, WA
Wed Jul 13 Idaho Center Amphitheatre Nampa, ID
Fri Jul 15 Cricket Wireless Pavilion Phoenix, AZ
Sat Jul 16 Journal Pavilion Albuquerque, NM
Sun Jul 17 Fiddler's Green Ampitheatre Englewood, CO
Tue Jul 19 Verizon Wireless Amphitheater Maryland Heights, MO
Wed Jul 20 Riverbend Music Center Cincinnati, OH
Fri Jul 22 Comcast Center Mansfield, MA
Sat Jul 23 Parc Jean Drapeau Montreal, QC
Sun Jul 24 Comcast Theater Hartford, CT
Wed Jul 27 PNC Bank Arts Center Holmdel, NJ
Fri Jul 29 First Niagara Pavilion Pittsburgh, PA
Sat Jul 30 Jiffy Lube Live Bristow, VA
Sun Jul 31 Susquehanna Bank Center Camden, NJ
Tue Aug 02 Virginia Beach Amphitheater Virginia Beach, VA
Wed Aug 03 Time Warner Cable Music Pavilion at Walnut Creek Raleigh, NC
Fri Aug 05 First Midwest Bank Amphitheatre Tinley Park, IL
Sat Aug 06 DTE Energy Music Theatre Clarkston, MI
Sun Aug 07 Verizon Wireless Amphitheatre Noblesville, IN
Tue Aug 09 Zoo Amphitheatre Oklahoma City, OK
Wed Aug 10 Superpages.com Center Dallas, TX
Fri Aug 12 Aaron's Amphitheater at Lakewood Atlanta, GA
Sat Aug 13 1-800-ASK-GARY Amphitheatre Tampa, FL
Sun Aug 14 Cruzan Amphitheater West Palm Beach, FL
This is your early chance to get tickets to the top metal festival of the summer!!

没有评论: