2010年12月6日星期一

GRUFF RHYS UK TOUR 2011

"GRUFF RHYS UK TOUR 2011 | GoRockfest.Com - The Latest Rockfest, Artist's Live News"

GRUFF RHYS UK TOUR 2011
Gruff Rhys will tour the UK in February. The recently confirmed dates - which are listed below - will see Gruff check in and out of hotels and venues across the country in what is his first UK tour for over 3 years.

Gruff will be joined on the road by North Wales's instrumental surf rock quartet, 'Y Niwl'. In addition to playing as support at all gigs, the band will be putting in a double shift and helping out on some of Gruff's songs too.

The shows kick off in Sheffield on 14th February, the same day as Gruff's new Hotel Shampoo album is released.

The full Hotel Shampoo tour dates are below and tickets are on sale now from; will be available via other outlets from Wednesday, 8th December.
HOTEL SHAMPOO LIVE

* Mon, 14th Feb Memorial Hall, Sheffield
* Tue, 15th Feb Oran Mor, Glasgow
* Thu, 17th Feb St Phillips, Manchester
* Fri, 18th Feb The Kazimier, Liverpool
* Sat, 19th Feb St Paul's Church, Cambridge
* Sun, 20th Feb Arts Centre, Norwich
* Mon, 21st Feb Glee Club, Nottingham
* Tue, 22nd Feb Cadogan Hall, London
* Fri, 25th Feb Palace Theatre, Bridport
* Sat, 26th Feb St Georges Church, Brighton
* Sun, 27th Feb Glee Club, Birmingham
* Mon, 28th Feb St Georges Hall, Bristol

Find and Buy Tickets for Gruff Rhys at Ticketmaster (European)

没有评论: