2010年11月15日星期一

My Chemical Romance 2011 North American Tour Dates

"My Chemical Romance 2011 North American Tour Dates | GoRockfest.Com - The Latest Rockfest, Artist's Live News"
My Chemical Romance 2011 North American Tour Dates
My Chemical Romance have just announced their 2011 North American tour dates
Upcoming Shows

Date - Venue - Location

Fri, 12/03/2010 101.9 RXP Yule Rock Holiday Concert Show - Roseland Ballroom
New York City, NY
United States
Sun, 12/05/2010 1-800-ASK-Gary Amphitheatre
Tampa, FL, 33610
United States

Sun, 12/12/2010 91X Wrex The Halls 2010
San Diego, CA
United States

Tue, 12/14/2010 KPNT 105.7 - The Pageant
St. Louis, MO
United States

Wed, 12/15/2010 Q101's Twisted show
Chicago, IL
United States

Sat, 12/18/2010 The Edge Jingle Bell Rock 2010 - Sound Academy
Toronto
Canada

Fri, 04/01/2011 Roseland Theatre
Portland, OR
United States

Sat, 04/02/2011 Center for Performing Arts
Vancouver, BC
Canada

Sun, 04/03/2011 Showbox Sodo
Seattle, WA
United States

Tue, 04/05/2011 Edmonton Event Centre
Edmonton
Canada

Wed, 04/06/2011 MacEwan Hall
Calgary
Canada

Fri, 04/08/2011 In the Venue
Salt Lake City , UT
United States

Sat, 04/09/2011 Filmore
Denver, CO
United States

Sun, 04/10/2011 Val Air Ballroom
Des Moines, IA
United States

Tue, 04/12/2011 First Avenue
Minneapolis, MN
United States

Wed, 04/13/2011 Eagles Ballroom
Milwaukee, WI
United States

Fri, 04/15/2011 Aragon
Chicago, IL
United States

Sun, 04/17/2011 House of Blues
Cleveland, OH
United States

Wed, 04/20/2011 Metropolis
Montreal, QC
Canada

Fri, 04/22/2011 Terminal 5
New York, NY
United States

Thu, 05/05/2011 House of Blues Boston
Boston, MA
United States

Fri, 05/06/2011 Tower Theater
Philadelphia, PA
United States

Sat, 05/07/2011 Starland Ballroom
Sayreville, NJ
United States

Tue, 05/10/2011 9:30 Club
Washington
United States

Wed, 05/11/2011 The Tabernacle
Atlanta, GA
United States

Tue, 05/17/2011 Revolution
West Palm Beach, FL
United States

Wed, 05/18/2011 House of Blues Orlando
Orlando, FL
United States

Fri, 05/20/2011 House of Blues Houston
Houston, TX
United States

Sat, 05/21/2011 House of Blues Dallas
Dallas, TX
United States

Tue, 05/24/2011 Marquee
Phoenix, AZ
United States

Find and Buy Tickets for My Chemical Romance at Ticketmaster (American)

没有评论: