2010年9月3日星期五

Insane Clown Posse The Old Shit Tour 2010 - October tour dates

"Insane Clown Posse The Old Shit Tour 2010 - October tour dates | GoRockfest.Com - The Latest Rockfest, Artist's Live News"
Insane Clown Posse The Old Shit Tour - October tour dates
2010 has been the year of shows, especially for the Insane Clown Posse!
This all begins early October! The first show will be at First Avenue in Minneapolis and will go from there!

Tour dates:

Mon, 10/11/10
First Avenue
701 First Avenue North
Minneapolis, MN
Doors: 5:00 PM

Tue, 10/12/10
The Cotillion Ballroom
11120 West Kellogg
Wichita, KS
Doors: 7:30 PM

Wed, 10/13/10
Diamond Ballroom
8001 S. Eastern
Oklahoma City, OK
Doors: 7:30 PM

Fri, 10/15/10
White Rabbit
2410 N. St Mary's
San Antonio, TX
Doors: 7:00 PM

Sat, 10/16/10
Warehouse Live – Ballroom
813 St. Emanuel Street
Houston, TX
Doors: 7:00 PM
Sun, 10/17/10
Soul Kitchen – AL
455 Dauphin St.
Mobile, AL
Doors: 8:30 PM

Mon, 10/18/10
Plush
845 University Boulevard
Jacksonville, FL
Doors: 6:00 PM

Tue, 10/19/10
The Masquerade
695 North Ave NE
Atlanta, GA
Doors: 7:00 PM

Thu, 10/21/10
The Norva
317 Monticello Ave
Norfolk, VA
Doors: 7:00 PM


Fri, 10/22/10
Webster Theater
31 Webster St.
Hartford, CT
Doors: 7:00 PM

Sat, 10/23/10
The Palladium
261 Main Street
Worcester, MA
Doors: 7:00 PM

Sun, 10/24/10
Electric Factory
421 N. 7TH ST.
Philadelphia, PA
Doors: 8:00 PM

Mon, 10/25/10
Main Street Armory
900 East Main Street
Rochester, NY
Doors: 7:00 PM

Tue, 10/26/10
Club Zoo
1630 Smallman Street
Pittsburgh, PA
Doors: 7:00 PM

Sun, 10/31/10
The Fillmore
2115 Woodward
Detroit, MI
Doors: 6:00 PM

Find and Buy Tickets for Insane Clown Posse at Ticketmaster (American)

没有评论: