2010年7月16日星期五

Railroad Earth at the Summerstage at The Stone Pony

"Railroad Earth at the Summerstage at The Stone Pony | GoRockfest.Com - The Latest Rockfest, Artist's Live News"
Railroad Earth at the Summerstage at The Stone Pony
Railroad Earth at the Summerstage at The Stone Pony in Asbury Park, NJ next Saturday, July 24th!

Assembly of Dust supports. For Tickets and Info, visit the RRE Tourdates

Tour: Summer 2010

Fri 07.16.10 Railroad Earth in Oak Hill, NY Grey Fox Bluegrass Festival
Time: 10:30pm. Age restrictions: All Ages.

Address: Walsh Farm.
Fri 07.23.10 Railroad Earth in Floyd, VA Floydfest 9
Time: 9:00pm. Age restrictions: All Ages.

Address: Blue Cow Pavillion – MM 170.5 Blue Ridge Pkwy. Venue phone: (540) 745-3378.

9pm set time.


Sat 07.24.10 Railroad Earth in Asbury Park, NJ Stone Pony Summerstage

Time: 6:00pm. Age restrictions: All Ages.

Address: 913 Ocean Ave.. Venue phone: (908) 775-5700.

Assembly of Dust supports


Sun 07.25.10 Railroad Earth in Trumansburg, NY Finger Lakes GrassRoots Festival

Time: 3:00pm. Age restrictions: All Ages.

Address: Rt. 96 & Rabbit Run Rd..
Sat 08.14.10 Railroad Earth in Park City, UT The Canyons Resort

Time: 6:00pm. Age restrictions: All Ages.

Address: 4000 Canyons Resort Dr.. Venue phone: (435) 649-5400.

This is part of their FREE Summer Concert Series!


Sun 08.15.10 Railroad Earth in Commerce City, CO Mile High Music Festival

Time: 7:15pm. Age restrictions: All Ages.

Address: Dick’s Sporting Goods Park – 6000 Victory Way.

Large Tent A at 7:15pm


Fri 08.20.10 - Sat 08.21.10 Railroad Earth in Bond, CO YarmonyGrass Music Festival
Time: 5:00pm. Age restrictions: All Ages.

Address: Rancho del Rio – 4199 Trough Rd.. Venue phone: (970) 653-4431.

Headline both nights.


Fri 08.27.10 Railroad Earth in Turin, NY Summer Fest at Snow Ridge Ski Resort
Time: 9:00pm. Age restrictions: All Ages.

Address: 4173 West Rd. – Route 26. Venue phone: (315) 348-8456.

9pm set time


Sat 08.28.10 Railroad Earth in Boone, NC Music on the Mountaintop Festival

Time: 9:30pm. Age restrictions: All Ages.

Address: 748 Roby Greene Rd..
Fri 09.3.10 Railroad Earth in Yosemite, CA Strawberry Music Festival

Time: 8:45pm. Age restrictions: All Ages.

Address: Yosemite National Park – 35320 Mather Rd.. 8:45pm set time.
Sat 09.11.10 Railroad Earth in Wilkes-Barre, PA F.M. Kirby Center

Time: 8:00pm. Age restrictions: All Ages.

Address: 71 Public Square.

Donna The Buffalo supports

Tour: Fall Tour 2010

Thu 09.16.10 Railroad Earth in Madison, WI Barrymore Theater

Time: 8:00pm. Age restrictions: All Ages.

Address: 2090 Attwood Ave.. Venue phone: (608) 241-8864.

With Special Guests Toubab Krewe


Fri 09.17.10 Railroad Earth in Chicago, IL House of Blues
Time: 8:30pm. Age restrictions: 16+.

Address: 329 N. Dearborn. Venue phone: (312) 923-2029.

With Special Guests Toubab Krewe


Sat 09.18.10 Railroad Earth in Minneapolis, MN Cedar Cultural Center

Time: 8:00pm. Age restrictions: All Ages.

Address: 416 Cedar Ave. South. Venue phone: (612) 338-2674.

With Special Guests Toubab Krewe


Sun 09.19.10 Railroad Earth in Fargo, ND The Venue

Time: 8:00pm. Age restrictions: All Ages.

Address: 2525 9th Ave. SW. Venue phone: (701) 232-6767.

With Special Guests Toubab Krewe


Tue 09.21.10 Railroad Earth in Bozeman, MT Emerson Cultural Center

Time: 8:00pm. Age restrictions: All Ages.

Address: 111 S. Grand Ave.. Venue phone: (406) 587-9797.

With Special Guests Toubab Krewe


Wed 09.22.10 Railroad Earth in Missoula, MT Wilma Theater

Time: 8:00pm. Age restrictions: All Ages.

Address: 131 S. Higgins Ave.. Venue phone: (406) 728-2521.

With Special Guests Toubab Krewe


Fri 09.24.10 Railroad Earth in Portland, OR Crystal Ballroom

Time: 9:00pm. Age restrictions: All Ages.

Address: 1332 West Burnside St.. Venue phone: (503) 225-0047.

With Special Guests Toubab Krewe


Sat 09.25.10 Railroad Earth in Seattle, WA The Showbox at the Market

Time: 8:00pm. Age restrictions: 21+.

Address: 1426 First Ave.. Venue phone: (206) 628-3151.

With Special Guests Toubab Krewe


Sun 09.26.10 Railroad Earth in Eugene, OR McDonald Theatre

Time: 8:00pm. Age restrictions: All Ages.

Address: 1010 Willamette St.. Venue phone: (541) 345-4442.

With Special Guests Toubab Krewe


Tue 09.28.10 Railroad Earth in Arcata, CA Arcata Theater

Time: 8:00pm. Age restrictions: All Ages.

Address: 1036 G St.. Venue phone: (707) 822-1220.

With Special Guests Toubab Krewe


Wed 09.29.10 Railroad Earth in Crystal Bay, NV The Crystal Bay Club / Crown Room

Time: 8:00pm. Age restrictions: 21+.

Address: #14 Hwy 28. Venue phone: (775) 883-6333.

With Special Guests Toubab Krewe


Fri 10.1.10 - Sat 10.2.10 Railroad Earth in San Francisco, CA The Fillmore

Time: 9:00pm. Age restrictions: All Ages.

Address: 1805 Geary Blvd.. Venue phone: (415) 346-3000.

With Special Guests Toubab Krewe Friday, October 1st.
Guest Saturday TBA


Sat 10.9.10 Railroad Earth in Roseland, VA The Festy Experience

Time: 12:00pm. Age restrictions: All Ages.

Address: Concert Grounds at Devil’s Backbone – 200 Mosby’s Run. Venue phone: (434) 361-1001.

Ticket and Set time info coming soon!


Thu 10.14.10 Railroad Earth in Ozark, AR Mulberry Mountain Harvest Music Festival

Time: 10:30pm. Age restrictions: All Ages.

Address: 4117 Mulberry Mountain Loop.

10:30pm set time


Fri 10.15.10 Railroad Earth in Austin, TX La Zona Rosa

Time: 9:00pm. Age restrictions: All Ages.

Address: 612 West 4th St.. Venue phone: (512) 472-4445.
Thu 10.21.10 Railroad Earth in Live Oak, FL MagnoliaFest

Time: 9:00pm. Age restrictions: All Ages.

Address: Spirit of the Suwannee Music Park. Venue phone: (904) 364-1683.

Set time TBA


Fri 10.22.10 Railroad Earth in Charlotte, NC Visulite Theatre

Time: 8:45pm.

Address: 1615 Elizabeth Ave.. Venue phone: (704) 968-7588.
Sat 10.23.10 Railroad Earth in Carrboro, NC Cat’s Cradle
Time: 9:00pm. Age restrictions: All Ages.

Address: 300 East Main St.. Venue phone: (919) 967-9053.

Tour: Halloween Run 2010

Fri 10.29.10 Railroad Earth in New York, NY The Fillmore NY @ Irving Plaza

Time: 8:30pm. Age restrictions: 16+.

Address: 17 Irving Place. Venue phone: (212) 777-6800.

With Special Guests Donna The Buffalo


Sat 10.30.10 Railroad Earth in Boston, MA The Paradise

Time: 8:30pm. Age restrictions: 18+.

Address: 967 Commonwealth Ave.. Venue phone: (617) 562-8800.

With Special Guests Donna The Buffalo


Sun 10.31.10 Railroad Earth in Ithaca, NY State Theater

Time: 7:30pm. Age restrictions: All Ages.

Address: 107 West State St.. Venue phone: (607) 273-6633.

HALLOWEEN NIGHT!
With Special Guests Donna The Buffalo and Sim Redmond Band!!

Tour: Thanksgiving Weekend 2010

Fri 11.26.10 - Wed 10.27.10 Railroad Earth in Stroudsburg, PA Sherman Theater

Time: 8:00pm. Age restrictions: All Ages.

Address: 524 Main St.. Venue phone: (570) 420-2808.

Annual Thanksgiving Weekend Celebration!

Tickets for Railroad Earth at American, Click here

没有评论: