2010年6月1日星期二

Seven Mary Three Summer Tour

"Seven Mary Three Summer Tour | GoRockfest.Com - The Latest Rockfest, Artist's Live News"
Seven Mary Three Summer Tour
Summer months mean more touring for Seven Mary Three. Seven Mary Three are playing Oklahoma City this month, then it's a busy July with shows in CT, AL, FL, and TX.
at Jun 19 Dan O'Brien's Public House
Oklahoma City, OK
2747 W. Memorial Rd. AGES: All Ages- TImes are TBA
COST: $5 adv, $10 door
DOORS: (All day)
TIME: (All day)
Thu Jul 1 Alive at Five
Stamford, CT
Columbus Park AGES: All Ages
COST: Free (TIME TBA)
DOORS: (All day)
TIME: (All day)
Fri Jul 9 Club Quincy-Birmingham Race Course
Birmingham, AL
1000 John Rogers Dr. AGES: 19+
COST: $20
DOORS: 7:00 PM
TIME: 8:00 PM
Sat Jul 10 Club La Vela
Panama City Beach, FL
8813 Thomas Dr. AGES: All Ages
COST: $15
DOORS: 7:00 PM
TIME: 9:00 PM
Wed Jul 14 Scoutbar
San Antonio, TX
19134 US HIGHWAY 281 NORTH AGES: All Ages
COST: $15 adv, $19 day of
DOORS: 8:00 PM
TIME: 9:00 PM
Thu Jul 15 Texas Rock Tavern
Houston, TX
2470 FM 1960 AGES: All Ages
COST: $15
DOORS: 8:00 PM
TIME: 8:00 PM
Fri Jul 16 18th St. Pier
San Leon, TX
101 18th St AGES: 21+ (all times TBA)
COST: $25
DOORS: 8:00 PM
TIME: 8:00 PM
Sat Jul 17 West Texas Blackgold Biker Rally
Goldsmith, TX
AGES: 18+
COST: $25 pre-registration, $35 at the gate
DOORS: 8:00 AM
TIME: 9:00 PM
Fri Aug 6 The Roxy at Bar Lexington
Lexington, KY
373 East Main St. AGES: 21+
COST: $15 adv, $20 day of
DOORS: 8:00 PM
TIME: 9:00 PM
Sat Aug 7 Plummer River Rally
Bloomfield, IN
4735 South 350 West AGES: 18+
COST: $40.00/3 day pass
DOORS: (All day)
TIME: 9:30 PM
Thu Sep 9 Jillian's
Columbia, SC
800 Gervais St. AGES: 18+
COST: $10 adv, $12 day of
DOORS: 7:00 PM
TIME: 8:00 PM
Fri Sep 10 Via 216
Fayetteville, NC
216 Tallywood AGES: All Ages
COST: $12 adv, $15 day of
DOORS: 8:00 PM
TIME: 8:00 PM
Sat Sep 11 The Party Zone
Jacksonville, NC
1409 LEJEUNE BLVD, AGES: 18+
COST: $18 adv, $22 day of
DOORS: 7:00 PM
TIME: 8:00 PM
Fri Oct 22 Soaring Eagle Casino & Resort
Mount Pleasant, MI
(989) 775-7777
2395 South Leaton Road AGES: TBA
COST: $ TBA
DOORS: (All day)
TIME: (All day)
Fri Oct 29 Pensacola Interstate Fair
Pensacola, FL
2172 W. Nine Mile Rd. AGES: All Ages
COST: Free
DOORS: (All day)
TIME: 10:00 PM

Tickets for Seven Mary Three at American, Click here

没有评论: