2010年5月27日星期四

Vans Warped Tour Kicks Off In Less Than One Month

"Vans Warped Tour Kicks Off In Less Than One Month | GoRockfest.Com - The Latest Rockfest, Artist's Live News"
Vans Warped Tour Kicks Off In Less Than One Month
The Tour kicks off in less than a month so be sure to pick up tickets to your local stop today.

Vans Warped Tour Dates

Fri 06/25/10 Home Depot Center Carson, CA
Sat 06/26/10 Shoreline Amphitheatre Mountain View, CA
Sun 06/27/10 Ventura Country Fairground At Seaside Park Ventura, CA
Tue 06/29/10 Cricket Pavilion Phoenix, AZ
Wed 06/30/10 N.M.S.U. Practice Field Las Cruces, NM
Thu 07/01/10 AT&T Center San Antonio, TX
Fri 07/02/10 The Showgrounds At Sam Houston Race Park Houston, TX
Sat 07/03/10 Superpages.com Center Dallas, TX
Mon 07/05/10 Verizon Wireless Amphitheater St.Louis, MO
Tue 07/06/10 Verizon Wireless Amphitheatre Indianapolis, IN
Wed 07/07/10 First Niagara Pavilion Burgettstown, PA
Thu 07/08/10 Time Warner Cable Amphitheatre Cleveland, OH
Fri 07/09/10 Arrow Hall Toronto, ON
Sat 07/10/10 Parc Jean Drapeau Montreal, QC
Sun 07/11/10 Comcast Theater Hartford, CT
Tue 07/13/10 Comcast Center Mansfield, MA
Wed 07/14/10 Darien Lake P.A.C. Darien Center, NY
Thu 07/15/10 Toyota Pavilion Scranton, PA
Fri 07/16/10 Susquehanna Bank Center Camden, NJ
Sat 07/17/10 Nassau Veterans Memorial Coliseum Uniondale, NY
Sun 07/18/10 Monmouth Park Racetrack Oceanport, NJ
Tue 07/20/10 Merriweather Post Pavilion Columbia, MD
Wed 07/21/10 Virginia Beach Amphitheatre Virginia Beach, VA
Thu 07/22/10 Verizon Wireless Amphitheater Charlotte Charlotte, NC
Fri 07/23/10 Vinoy Park St. Petersburg, FL
Sat 07/24/10 Cruzan Amphitheater West Palm Beach, FL
Sun 07/25/10 Firestone Amphitheatre @ The Lot Orlando, FL
Mon 07/26/10 Aaron's Amphitheater at Lakewood Atlanta, GA
Wed 07/28/10 Riverbend Music Center Cincinnati, OH
Thu 07/29/10 Marcus Amphitheater Milwaukee, WI
Fri 07/30/10 Comerica Park Detroit, MI
Sat 07/31/10 First Midwest Bank Amphitheatre Tinley Park, IL
Sun 08/01/10 Canterbury Park Shakopee, MN
Mon 08/02/10 Sandstone Amphitheatre Bonner Springs, KS
Thu 08/05/10 Northlands Grounds Edmonton, AB
Sat 08/07/10 Utah State Fairgrounds Salt Lake City, UT
Sun 08/08/10 Invesco Field Denver, CO
Tue 08/10/10 Cricket Amphitheatre San Diego, CA
Wed 08/11/10 Pomona Fairplex Pomona, CA
Thu 08/12/10 Sleep Train Amphitheatre Marysville, CA
Fri 08/13/10 Idaho Center Amphitheatre Nampa, ID
Sat 08/14/10 Gorge Amphitheater George, WA
Sun 08/15/10 Washington County Fairgrounds Hillsboro, OR

Tickets for Vans Warped Tour, Click here

没有评论: