2010年5月29日星期六

Aerosmith Returns to the USA

"Aerosmith Returns to the USA | GoRockfest.Com - The Latest Rockfest, Artist's Live News"
Aerosmith Returns to the USA
Aerosmith, America's Greatest Rock Band Returns to the USA!

(Date - City/State - Venue - Presale Date)

Fri. July 23 Oakland, CA Oracle Arena Wed. June 2, 1pm EDT
Mon. July 26 Paso Robles, CA California Mid-State Fair TBD
Thu. July 29 Irvine, CA Verizon Wireless Amphitheater TBD
Sat. July 31 Las Vegas, NV MGM Grand Garden Arena Wed. June 2, 1pm EDT
Tue. Aug 3 Dallas, TX Superpages.com Amphitheatre TBD
Thu. Aug 5 Woodlands, TX Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion TBD
Sat. Aug 7 Tampa, FL Ford Amphitheatre TBD
Mon. Aug 9 Fort Lauderdale, FL BankAtlantic Center TBD
Thu. Aug 12 Wantagh, NY Nikon at Jones Beach Theater TBD
Sat. Aug 14 Boston, MA Fenway Park TBD
Tue. Aug 17 Toronto, ONT Air Canada Centre Wed. June 2, 10am EDT
Thu. Aug 19 Omaha, NE Qwest Center TBD
Sun. Aug 22 Tinley Park, IL First Midwest Bank Amphitheater TBD
Tue. Aug 24 Holmdel, NJ PNJ Bank Arts Center TBD
Thu. Aug 26 Syracuse, NY New York State Fair TBD
Sat. Aug 28 Atlantic City, NJ Boardwalk Hall Wed. June 2, 10am EDT
Tue. Aug 31 Detroit, MI The Palace at Auburn Hills TBD
Thu. Sep 2 Cincinnati, OH Riverbend Music Center TBD
Sat. Sep 4 Uncasville, CT Mohegan Sun Arena TBD

Tickets for Aerosmith at American, Click here

Tickets for Aerosmith at Europe, Click here

没有评论: