2010年3月5日星期五

2010 Aerosmith Tour Tickets on Sale NOW

"2010 Aerosmith Tour Tickets on Sale NOW | GoRockfest.Com - The Latest Rockfest, Artist's Live News"
2010 Aerosmith Tour Tickets on Sale NOW
VIP experience packages (which may include opportunities to meet band members, backstage tours, early entry passes, premium seating and/or merchandise) are available through www.AeroForceOne.com. Fans without internet access can call +1 508-791-3807 in the US 9am - 5pm EDT.

(Date - Location)

Thu Jun 10 Solvesborg, Sweden
Sun Jun 13 Donnington, England
Tue Jun 15 London, England
Fri Jun 18 Bucharest, Romania
Wed Jun 23 Nijmegen, Netherlands
Fri Jun 25 Dessel, Belgium
Sun Jun 27 Barcelona, Spain
Tue Jun 29 Paris, France
Thu Jul 1 Prague, Czech Republic
Sat Jul 3 Venice, Italy

Tickets for Aerosmith at US, Click here

Tickets for Aerosmith at Europe, Click here

没有评论: